ICFHR 2018
The 16th International Conference on
Frontiers in Handwriting Recognition

August 5 - 8, 2018   ●   Niagara Falls, USA

-Home -Submit -Dates -Travel -Organization -Contact

Contact Information

General Questions questions@icfhr2018.org
 
Workshops workshops@icfhr2018.org
Tutorials tutorials@icfhr2018.org
Competitions     competitions@icfhr2018.org
 
Program Chairs pc@icfhr2018.org
Local Arrangements org-chairs@icfhr2018.org
Sponsorship sponsors@icfhr2018.org
Publicity publicity@icfhr2018.org
Proceedings pubs@icfhr2018.org
 
Conference Chairs chairs@icfhr2018.org

ICFHR 2018
August 5-8, 2018
Niagara Falls (USA)